MARKETS

TPE
Cable insulation and sheath

Thermoplastic elastomers are increasingly used in the cable industry . This is due both to their properties close to rubber and to the possibility of processing on conventional extrusion equipment (without vulcanization).

The use of TPE allows cable manufacturers to expand their range and compete with rubber-insulated products.

The main advantages of using TPE are:

  • High processing speed

  • Resistant to UV, ozone, oils and alkalis

  • Halogen free

  • Low minimum density

  • No special equipment required

Household products

Teromoelastoplasts are widely used in the production of household products. TPE products have pleasant tactile properties, are resistant to acids, alkalis and detergents, do not scratch, do not slip under the influence of moisture. The material can be molded onto a rigid plastic handle during injection molding to create a particularly soft touch feel without compromising the strength and rigidity of the base structure. Even a small amount of TPE can significantly improve the perceived quality and value of a product.

  • Tactile properties

  • Clear structure

  • Wide range of colors

  • Safety (food grade)

Technical products and accessories

Thermoplastic elastomers are used for the production of technical products and accessories in various industries. TPE products guarantee durability, high physical and mechanical properties, good appearance and pleasant tactile sensations.

  • High processing speed

  • Resistant to UV, ozone, oils and alkalis

  • Good physical and mechanical properties

  • Low minimum density

PolymerAlliance LLC. © 2008-2020 | All rights reserved
Moscow region, Khimki, st. Panfilova 19, building 1.

Logoo.jpg

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ

ТЕРМОЭЛАСТОПЛАСТЫ
Изоляция и оболочка кабеля

В кабельной промышленности все более широко применяются термоэластопласты.Это связано как с их близкими к резине свойствами, так и с возможностью переработки на обычном экструзионном оборудовании (без вулканизации).

Использование ТЭП дает возможность производителям кабеля расширить свою номенклатуру и составить конкуренцию продукции с резиновой изоляцией.

Основными преимуществами использования ТЭП являются:

  • Высокая скорость переработки

  • Устойчивость к УФ, озону, маслам и щелочам

  • Отсутствие галогенов

  • Низкий минимальный показатель плотности

  • Не требует специального оборудования

Товары для дома

Тэромоэластопласты широко используются в производстве бытовых изделий. Изделия из ТЭП обладают приятными тактильными свойствами, устойчивы к кислотам, щелочам и моющим средствам, не царапаются, не скользят под воздействием влаги. Материал может быть отформован на жесткую пластиковую рукоятку в процессе литья под давлением для создания особого мягкого ощущения при прикосновении без ущерба для прочности и жесткости базовой конструкции. Даже небольшое количество ТЭП позволяет значительно улучшить воспринимаемые качества и ценность продукта.

  • Тактильные свойства

  • Четкая структура

  • Широкий ассортимент цветовых решений

  • Безопасность (пищевой допуск)

Технические изделия и аксессуары 

Термоэластопласты используются для производства технических изделий и аксессуаров в различных отраслях промышленности. Продукция из ТЭП гарантирует долговечность, высокие физико-механические свойства, хороший внешний вид и приятные тактильные ощущения. 

  • Высокая скорость переработки

  • Устойчивость к УФ, озону, маслам и щелочам

  • Хорошие физико-механические свойства

  • Низкий минимальный показатель плотности

ПолимерАльянс © 2008-2020 | Все права защищены
Московская область, г.Химки, ул. Панфилова д.19 стр.1.

Logoo.jpg